canlı casino siteleri casino siteleri 1xbet giriş casino hikaye
sprüche und wünsche

‘Focus Model

  • Computers and TechnologyFocus Model

    What is the ‘Focus Model’?

    The ‘Focus Model’, developed by LeadershipSuccess, has five levels, a variation of David Rock’s “Choose Your Focus” model from his book “Quiet Leadership.” The Focus Model comprises five distinct ways to think or communicate about something. You may opt to move to a higher level if you are aware of these five levels and understand what your thoughts or communications…

    Read More »
Back to top button